Drop-in Advising Schedule

Have questions? Get answers.

Drop-in Advising provides a dean or advisor who can field student, staff, and faculty questions about College Office policies and procedures or provide general advising support for undergraduate students.

Drop-in Advising is available most days and hours Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Central Time in Cupples II, Room 104. If you need urgent assistance outside of these hours, please call 314.935.6800 or email college@wustl.edu, and we will help you as quickly as possible.

If you are unable to stop by Cupples II please join us via Zoom or call 314-935-6800 for assistance. When you engage with an advisor during the Zoom conference, you can choose to have both video and audio or just audio, the choice is yours. Upon entering the conference you will be placed in a waiting room; the advisor will pull you into the conference in the order you entered.

You may also email college@wustl.edu to share your contact information for someone to contact you back. If you have paperwork that requires a signature, please send an electronic version to college@wustl.edu and we will take care of this for you. The College Office is here to help support you and welcome any feedback or suggestions to help us improve how we can connect with you.

Please note that Summer Drop-In Advising is only offered virtually via Zoom. Check out the current Drop-in Advising Schedule below.

Summer 2024 Drop-in Advising Schedule

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Dirk Killen 
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Cecily Hawksworth
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Lana Kelly Hilliard

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Anthony Harrison
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Allan Davis
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  No Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Brooke VonJensen
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.  Sarah Hennessey
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Jennifer Lude

10:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. Emma Merrigan
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Gabriela Mirowitz
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Ann Torrusio

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Megan Peabody
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Brooke Taylor
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Tyler Phelps


Please note that these times are subject to change due to fluctuations in personal calendars; Drop-in Advising is not available on university holidays.